Bleak streamer - dedicated to our eighteen

2011-05-30 23:07

That year, we are eighteen years old, carries the ignorant mind, ed hardy clothingor speeding on the basketball court, or across a road and a familiar one another slapstick ... ... maybe a clear picture of those who can still thought-provoking, but we are doomed Can not return to the past, back to that summer of laughter, we are left with the memories. I really want to become a child yourself, then pick just bought a kite, enjoy running in the playground. I hope to return unforgettable Mongolian eighteen, with a dream carried by the wind ~ Perhaps you can make use of cosmetics to keep you ever face, but can not change after growing up all over again. Eighteen-year-old I know a lot, when the days are slipping away, and you start worrying about those who do not bloom during the rainy season, leaving countless amount of responsibilities and programs. I do not know the day will put an adult to wear a suit, or a false picture of the street, or in the dissipation of the officialdom. I hope that time can also remember the joy and sunshine today, standing on the roof can be the stars, watching the moon. I always felt, that day came all too quickly, or that I missed too much, that the convergence of light and shadow, love and hate intertwined, has already blurred. I really think crying motionless as before, but can also be filled with joy because of a trivial matter. However, these have been for me farther and farther, and even fun! Remember eighteen sing with us "about in the winter, "ugg boots sale remember eighteen years, we folded paper airplane, remember eighteen-year-old rite that year ... ... we bid farewell with a smile, but in trance Tears. I believe that our story will always stay in our hearts take root, sprout. Also, thank you accompany me across the eighteen-year-old friend, cherish every minute with you together, together we squandered youth, youth with and write songs. There you have me grow! 

off white presto reps