In the wet-season leaves in the dark

2011-05-30 23:06

Time a person has been known for Mei Mei to grief,ugg outlet shop and sorrow will be saturated with a touch of brilliant she explains that, winding fingertips, lingering heart. As usual, eyes wide open looking at the ceiling, unable to think, do not want to remember, just inexplicable to cry, there are bursts of cold over the eyes. Unable to erase the past for that person, for that margin of error of painful, or happiness for the mind wander? I have a heart disorder. Strong for a long time, I almost forgot the taste of tears, but at the moment that is so true and warm tears, unable to hide also hide. Aimlessly walking in the noisy crowd, the light was bright, brilliant smile, sing pleasant, bustling, only I look strange lonely. Stop intersection, watching the pedestrians walking hurriedly, speeding past the car from the side, and suddenly realize that all people are fearlessly forward, only I foolishly stand still frequently recalled, slowly hang around, mess with one of the final dust. Days are blue, the wind was soft, the sun was warm, and I can only use his arms tightly around the comfort to their heart's air-cooled. Never miss a long time, those familiar face, that warm smile, those beautiful pictures, the power of those warm, I thought long forgotten. End can only vaguely remember once again who is not also a dream, no longer feel the warmth of the original, and all disperse in the air like fireworks in the silent, no video track. Care share of the distant thought, let me warm and touched the hearts of old inspired the bright colors of life, but not without heartache. Pro, why can not I touch the distance, leave me alone, a person vulnerable, a man walking terraced rice paddies. Look at the streets look like a happy pair, only a smile to tears. No tears to my shoulders inclusive, through car to drive to the road, only a little to hide from his own heart, cold look at the passing scenery, and the world pass by. Money, right, stable, and I can choose, but I just find the courage to promise themselves a future, because I need to fill the future, and this has been a vacancy. How Gujue soul, used with text as partners, with their dialogue, in the night is wild, pillow, sleep ... ... become a habit when alone, in my own world publicity and despotic, poignant and brilliant smile, cry distraught , drunk embarrassed haggard. Want to export but can not find salvation in the face to give that warm, still not move my feet, not open Xinchuang, I always struggle with memories of the swamp can not extricate themselves. Only began to torment each morning comes, looking forward to the bright glare that come quickly dispersed, and then quietly leaning out of windows such as night driving the day, the heart gradually return to a safe zone. Beginning to like the silence of the night, the night's quiet, dark night of freedom, as my heart. As night fell, the memories start rising in the mind, cheap ugg boots onlinea little bit of burning my body and mind, destroy my so strong will and determination. I can only devote themselves to tap the keyboard, fingers flying, flying heart. Occasionally looked up, you want to stretch stiff neck, and the moonlight intersection corner of my eye, is the monthly water into the room through the window light, light, and the clear. Month child is round, the season comes Elixir of Love, but spent a good man loneliness, the Moon is no more. Month child is very bright, bright eyes as you gently catch me, but people in the End of the World. Very soft on children, as you gently put my carefully guarded. Miss you! 

off white presto reps